Academic Staff College News

Latest News
Academic Staff College Website launched on July 13th,2010 by Shri. D. Shekhavat and Dr. Ved Prakash Vice Chancellor, UGC.
The new Time Table for the Year 2013-2014 is declared. For details visit:

Time Table 2013-2014

Important Note: All Participants applying for Refresher Course/Orientation Programme/Short Term Course should Kindly Note that their applications will not be considered without Demand Draft.
So Please send the Demand Draft along with the application.
Refresher Course in Life Science and Social Science are Postponed. New dates for these Courses will be displayed soon
The Last Date For Receiving Applications For Refresher Course in Basic Science,Life Science & ICT has been extended to 30-09-2014 due to lack of Applications. So those participant want to apply should sent their Applications upto 30th Sept. 2014
Refresher Course in Chemistry, Social Science and Physical Education are postponed. New dates for these Courses will be displayed soon.


This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
16 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Useful Links

Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University:

University Grants Commission:

Indian Academy of Sciences :

The Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR) :

Department of Science & Technology(DST):

National Informatics Centre (NIC) :

Mumbai University :

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Auraganbad :

S.N.D.T Womens University, Mumbai :

Pune University, Pune :

Shivaji University, Kolhapur :

Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur :

Yeshwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik :

Swami Ramanand Tirth Marathwada University, Nanded :

Solapur University, Solapur :

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere :

Tilak Maharashtra University, Pune :